Equipa

Investigadores:
Ana Lúcia Marto Sargento
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
ana.sargento@ipleiria.pt
Ana Isabel Fernandes Querido
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
ana.querido@ipleiria.pt
Catarina Isabel Ferreira Viveiros Tavares Reis
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
catarina.reis@ipleiria.pt
Henrique Amado Carvalho
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
henrique.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
Maria Manuela Frederico Ferreira
Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Coimbra
mfrederico@esenfc.pt
Marisa Silva Maximiano
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
marisa.maximiano@ipleiria.pt
Sandra Margarida Bernardes de Oliveira
Instituto Politécnico de Santarém
sandra.oliveira@esg.ipsantarem.pt
Susana Cristina Henriques Leal
Instituto Politécnico de Santarém
susana.leal@esg.ipsantarem.pt
Bolseiros Investigadores:
Isa Maria Marquês Santos
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
isa.santos@ipleiria.pt
Pedro Henrique Gaspar Cordeiro Ferreira
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
pedro.h.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
Consultores externos:
Pedro Lopes Ferreira
Universidade Coimbra
pedrof@fe.uc.pt
Sandra Hasanafendic
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
s.hasanefendic@vu.nl
Contribuidores do Instituto Politécnico de Leiria:
  • Miguel Moreira Santos
  • Pedro Miguel Prates Alves
  • Soraia Filipa Prates Bassos
  • Vasco Guerra de Campos Constantino